Admin

Executive Board and Committees

2018 - 2019 MEPA BOARD

POSITION

CAMPUS/FACILITY

PHONE

Yvonne Smeltzer, President

Benefits
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335
nsmeltzer@mesquiteisd.org

Lisa Porter, President-Elect

Benefits
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7469 
lporter@mesquiteisd.org

Kim Prine, 1st VP - Programs

Service Center

972-882-7326
kprine@mesquiteisd.org

Annette Gilbert, 2nd VP - Membership

Mesquite High

972-882-6069
mgilbert@mesquiteisd.org

Deloria Harmon, Secretary

Shands Elementary

972-290-4020
dharmon@mesquiteisd.org

Debbie Faires, Treasurer

Business Office
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7321
dfaires@mesquiteisd.org

Monica Garcia, Historian

Personnel
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7324
mgarcia4@mesquiteisd.org

Darla Hernandez, Parlimentarian

Full Time Sub

 214-738-7477
dd.forsyth@yahoo.com

 

 

 
2017 - 2018 MEPA COMMITTEES

POSITION

CAMPUS/FACILITY PHONE
Karen Nix, Administrative Liaison
 
PDC/Staff Development 972-882-7391
Kim Prine, Altruism
 
Service Center 972-882-7326
Debbie Faires, Budget-Finance Team
 
Business Office - Admin. Bldg. 972-882-7321
Yvonne Smeltzer, Budget-Finance Team
 
Benefits - Admin. Bldg. 972-882-7335
Lisa Porter, Budget-Finance Team
 
Benefits - Admin. Bldg. 972-882-7469
Dorthie Thompson, Hospitality Team
 
North Mesquite High School 972-882-7900
Kim Prine, Programs Committee
 
Service Center 972-882-7326
Annette Gilbert, Membership Committee
 
Mesquite High 972-882-6069
Vickie Cline, Membership Committee
 
Benefits - Admin. Bldg. 972-882-7491
Renee Duncan, Membership Committee
 
Benefits - Admin. Bldg. 972-882-7359
Kim Bingham, Publicity
 
Communications - Admin. Bldg.  972-882-7404 

Debbie Faires, Fundraisers

Darla Hernandez, Fundraisers

Yvonne Smeltzer, Fundraisers    

Business Office -  Admin. Bldg.

Kimball Elementary

  Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7321

972-290-4120
 
 972-882-7335

Kim Bingham, Newsletter

Communications - Admin. Bldg. 

972-882-7404 

Kim Bingham, Webmaster
 
Kim Bingham, Webmaster  

Communications - Admin. Bldg. 
Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7404

972-882-7335

MEPA Board, Holiday Bazaar 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

972-882-7469

Debbie Faires, Scholarship Chair

Business Office - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7321     

Yvonne Smeltzer, Professional Growth: TESA, STEM, NAEOP/PSP 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

Cheryl Courson - NAEOP/PSP  Risk Management - LA Berry 972-882-5561 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.