Admin

Liaisons

2017-2018 LIAISONS

ELEMENTARY LIAISONS

CAMPUS

LIAISON

EMAIL

Achziger Elementary Amberly Herbertson aherbertson@mesquiteisd.org
Austin Elementary Paula Mejorado Pmejorao@mesquiteisd.org
Beasley Elementary Donna Windmann dwindmann@mesquiteisd.org
Black Elementary Mindy Eckstein meckstein1@mesquiteisd.org
Cannaday Elementary April Bentley abentley@mesquiteisd.org
Florence Elementary Cathy Wynne CWynne@mesquiteisd.org
Floyd Elementary Yvetta Ransom yransom@mesquiteisd.org
Galloway Elementary Sheila Printers sprinters@mesquiteisd.org
Gentry Elementary Monica Soto Msoto1@mesquiteisd.org
Gray Elementary Megan Staley mstaley@mesquiteisd.org
Hanby Elementary Laura Godwin lgodwin@mesquiteisd.org
Henrie Elementary Kristen "Brandi" Adelhardt  badelhardt@mesquiteisd.org
Hodges Elementary Apolonia "Paula" Garcia asalazargarcia@mesquiteisd.org
Kimball Elementary Darla Hernandez dd.forsyth@yahoo.com
Lawrence Elementary

Mackey Elementary Denise Rivera drivera2@mesquiteisd.org
McKenzie Elementary Jodie Mannlin jmannlin@mesquiteisd.org
McWhorter Elementary Erik Vick evick@mesquiteisd.org
Moss Elementary Lucy Gallegos lgallegos@mesquiteisd.org
Motley Elementary Tracey Stone tstone@mesquiteisd.org
Pirrung Elementary Patricia "Tricia" Henson phenson2@mesquiteisd.org
Porter Elementary Irais Martinez lmartinez@mesqutieisd.org
Price Elementary LaShelle Whetstone lwhetstone@mesquiteisd.org
Range Elementary Alice Lehnis alehnis@mesquiteisd.org
Rugel Elementary Bridget Whitehead bwhitehead@mesquiteisd.org
Rutherford Elementary cristal Goings cgoings@mesquiteisd.org
Seabourn Elementary Lindsey Coleman lcoleman@mesquiteisd.org
Shands Elementary Deloria Harmon dharmon@mesquiteisd.org
Shaw Elementary Kim More kmore@mesquiteisd.org
Smith Elementary Wendy Lewis wlewis@mesquiteisd.org
Thompson Elementary Frances McLaughlin fmclaughlin@mesquiteisd.org
Tisinger Elementary Priscilla Canales pcanales@mesquiteisd.org
Tosch Elementary Crystal Rees crees@mesquiteisd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL LIAISONS

CAMPUS

LIAISON

EMAIL

AC New Middle School Jessica Contreras jcontreras@mesquiteisd.org
Agnew Middle School Sarah Schaffer sschaffer@mesquiteisd.org
Berry Middle School Carol Plachy cplachy@mesquiteisd.org
Kimbrough Middle School
McDonald Middle School Virginia Holbert vholbert@mesquiteisd.org
Terry Middle School Kristal Gonzalez kgonzalez3@mesquiteisd.org
Vanston Middle School Kathy Marshall kmarshall@mesquiteisd.org
Wilkinson Middle School Tim Morris tmorris2@mesquiteisd.org

HIGH SCHOOL LIAISONS

CAMPUS

LIAISON

EMAIL

Horn High School Regina Robinson rgrobinson@mesquiteisd.org
Mesquite High School Annette Gilbert mgilbert@mesquiteisd.org
North Mesquite High School Dorthie Thompson dthompson@mesquiteisd.org
Poteet High School Rosanne Greenwood rgreenwood@mesquiteisd.org
West Mesquite High School Cathy Shelton cashelton@mesquiteisd.org

SITE LIAISONS

SITE

LIAISON

EMAIL

Administration Bldg. - Downstairs Vickie Cline vcline@mesquiteisd.org
Administration Bldg. - Upstairs Donita Greeson dgreeson@mesquiteisd.org
Athletics  Karen Davis kdavis@mesquiteisd.org
 Bees Cneter Abi Ortega aortega@mesquiteisd.org
Food Service Building Ady Reyna areyna@mesquite.org
LA Berry Support Complex Susan Goodson sgoodson@mesquiteisd.org
Learning Center Renee Howard phoward@mesquiteisd.org
Mesquite Academy Phyllis Haskins phaskins@mesquiteisd.org
Mesquite Employee Health Center Vickie Cline vcline@mesquiteisd.org
PDC Annette Gilbert mgilbert@mesquiteisd.org
Planetarium Annette Gilbert mgilbert@mesquiteisd.org
Service Center Kim Prine kprine@mesquiteisd.org
Student Support Center Kathy Taylor kxtaylor@mesquiteisd.org
Substitutes Terri Craig tcraig@mesquiteisd.org
Technology Excellence Center Teri Maxwell tmaxwell@mesquiteisd.org
Transportation
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.